Course Status:
Call 01832 273267 ext 4 after 07:30 for day's course conditions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All Player Events 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Events 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    November Medal 08:00 - 10:00 11:00 - 11:30  
    Alt Stableford KB1 10:15 - 10:45  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Captain v Lady Captain (Mixed Social) 10:30 - 12:00  
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
    Texas Scramble 08:00 - 10:00  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Stableford KB1 9 hole comp 09:00 - 10:30  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Oundle School 14:10 - 14:40  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    KC Tour 10:40 - 11:30  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    November Stableford 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
    Greensomes 08:00 - 10:30  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Ladies AGM, Dinner and Presentations 18.30 -  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Midweek Stableford - Book in Reception -  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    Oundle School 14:10 - 14:40  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    American Greensomes 08:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    American Greensomes 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
    Winter Stableford RND 2 08:00 - 10:00  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    Breakfast Roll-ups 08:30 - 09:30  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    Oundle School 14:10 - 14:40  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Alt Stableford KB2 10:15 - 10:45  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    St Andrews Day Sunningdale Foursomes (Shotgun start) 08:30 - 13:00  
    100 Club Monthly Draw (In Bar) (full event details) 13:00  
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
    4 BBB 08:00 - 10:00  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Stableford KB2 & 9 hole comp 09:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    Seniors AGM and Lunch 12:30  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    Oundle School 14:10 - 14:40  
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
    Presentation Evening and Quiz 19:00