Course Status:
Call 01832 273267 ext 4 after 07:30 for day's course conditions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All Player Events 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Mens Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Social Events 
   Society Events 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    St Neots Reality GS 10:30 - 11:00  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Summer Stableford Rd 5 07:30 - 10:00  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Stableford EL4+ 9 hole comp 09:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Collison Cup 07:30 - 10:00  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Northants Seniors KO vs Rushden 08:45 - 09:30  
    Girton Golf Club 10:30 - 11:30  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    July Medal 07:30 - 10:00 12:00 - 12:30  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    CAPTAIN'S DAY 07:30 - 14:30  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Peterborough Milton (H) 09:00 - 10:30  
    Ladies Championships Round 1 11:30 - 13:30  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Ladies Championships Round 2 09:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    July Midweek Stableford - Book in Reception -  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Cecil Leitch v Cold Ashby (H) 11:00 - 13:15  
    9 holes Medal -  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Handicap League Daventry Away 13:30  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Cotton Cup/Potter Bowl and Cummings Cup 36 holes - Club Championships 07:00 - 10:15 12:00 - 14:30  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Cosby (A) 9.00 -  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Fun Competition 09:00 - 10:30  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Handicap League V Brampton Heath (A) 16.00 16:00  
    Thorney Lakes (A) 9.00 -  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Alt. Dawson Trophy 10:15 - 10:45  
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Seniors Medal 07:30 - 10:00  
    Cecil Leitch v Delapre (A) 12:00  
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Dawson Trophy 09:00 - 10:30  
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    July Midweek Medal - Book in Reception -  
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Bar and Catering Closed due to refurbishment -  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    Reg Rawding Trophy AM-AM 07:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 12:30  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    July Stableford 07:30 - 10:15 12:00 - 12:30  
    Royal Mail GS 10:30 - 11:30  
    100 Club Monthly Draw (In Bar) (full event details) 13:00  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Kilworth Springs (H) 09:00 - 10:30  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    LADIES' CAPTAIN'S DAY 11:00 - 14:30