Course Status:
Call 01832 273267 ext 4 after 07:30 for day's course conditions.

Northants Golf Ladies Cecil Leitch Competition

Congratulations to the Oundle Golf Club ladies Cecil Leitch team who have reached the semi-finals of this County wide competition for the second year running.  They headed their division comprising of Peterborough Milton, Rushden, Delapre and Cold Ashby by winning all their four home matches, three by 7 games to 0, and one 5 games to 2. Also winning two away matches, only losing narrowly in the other two.  Their games won to games lost ratio was by far superior to any other club in the county, all from a ladies section which is far smaller than many other clubs.  Twelve ladies make up the squad all who contributed to the success of the team. 

The semi-final against Whittlebury Park the current holders, will be held at Brampton Heath on Tuesday 14 August, first tee time is 12.00 (TBC).

Group B

Place Club Played Won Drawn Lost For Agst Diff Points Holes Won Holes Lost Diff
1st Oundle Cecil Leitch 8 6 0 2 40 16 24 6 131 46 85
2nd Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch 8 5 0 3 27 29 -2 5 122 89 33
3rd Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch 8 4 0 4 28 28 0 4 100 94 6
4th Rushden Cecil Leitch 8 4 0 4 27 29 -2 4 89 105 -16
5th Delapre Cecil Leitch 8 1 0 7 18 38 -20 1 59 167 -108

Match Results

Mon 23rd Jul 2018 Delapre Cecil Leitch 3 - 4 Oundle Cecil Leitch  
Sat 21st Jul 2018 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch 7 - 0 Rushden Cecil Leitch  
Fri 13th Jul 2018 Oundle Cecil Leitch 7 - 0 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch  
Mon 9th Jul 2018 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch 3 - 4 Rushden Cecil Leitch  
Mon 2nd Jul 2018 Rushden Cecil Leitch 5 - 2 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch  
Fri 29th Jun 2018 Oundle Cecil Leitch 5 - 2 Rushden Cecil Leitch  
Mon 25th Jun 2018 Delapre Cecil Leitch 3 - 4 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch  
Sat 23rd Jun 2018 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch 7 - 0 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch  
Sat 9th Jun 2018 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch 6 - 1 Delapre Cecil Leitch  
Fri 1st Jun 2018 Rushden Cecil Leitch 5 - 2 Delapre Cecil Leitch  
Fri 1st Jun 2018 Oundle Cecil Leitch 7 - 0 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch  
Fri 25th May 2018 Rushden Cecil Leitch 6 - 1 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch  
Thu 24th May 2018 Oundle Cecil Leitch 7 - 0 Delapre Cecil Leitch  
Sat 19th May 2018 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch 4 - 3 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch  
Thu 17th May 2018 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch 4 - 3 Oundle Cecil Leitch  
Tue 15th May 2018 Delapre Cecil Leitch 2 - 5 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch  
Wed 9th May 2018 Peterborough Milton Cecil Leitch 5 - 2 Delapre Cecil Leitch  
Wed 9th May 2018 Cold Ashby Cecil Leitch 4 - 3 Oundle Cecil Leitch  
Fri 4th May 2018 Delapre Cecil Leitch 5 - 2 Rushden Cecil Leitch  
Fri 20th Apr 2018 Rushden Cecil Leitch 3 - 4 Oundle Cecil Leitch